Participants


If you would like to be a part of the project then add your info below.

Crista Lawson, 5th grade teacher, Awbrey Park Elementary, Eugene, OR.
class website: http://staff.4j.lane.edu/~lawson/Site/Welcome.html
email: lawson@4j.lane.edu
skype or phone: cnlawson

Jamie Nicholsen, 5th grade teacher, Awbrey Park Elementary, Eugene, OR. - Crista's teaching partner
class website: http://staff.4j.lane.edu/%7Enicholsen_j/Site/Welcome.html
email: nicholsen_j@4j.lane.edu
skype or phone:

Sarah Jones, 5th grade teacher, Willagillespie Elementary, Eugene, OR.
blog/website: http://staff.4j.lane.edu/~jones_sa/Site/Home.html
email: jones_sa@4j.lane.edu
skype or phone: sarahjones1983

Lisa Parisi, Fifth grade teacher, Long Island New York
blog/website: http://lisaslingo.blogspot.com/
class website: http://herricks.org/webpages/spcollaborative/
email: lparisi@herricks.org
skype or phone: lisaparisi

Christine Southard, Fifth grade teacher, co-teaches with Lisa Parisi
blog: http://christinesouthard.blogspot.com
email: christinesouthard@gmail.com
skype or phone: christinesouthard

Ginger Lewman, Director, f2f Program at Turning Point Learning Center, Emporia, Kansas
blog/website: http://www.podomatic.com/people/index/gingerl
email: GingerTPLC@gmail.com gingerl@essdack.org
skype or phone: gingertplc

Linda Nitsche, Gifted Support Teacher, East Vincent School, Spring City, PA -
blog: http://nitschenotes.blogspot.com
Class site- LearningHub
email: lvnitsche@gmail.com
Skype or phone: lvnitsche

Erin Van Guilder, Gifted Support Teacher, West Vincent School, Chester Springs, PA
blog: http://learningcornernews.blogspot.com/
Class site: http://learningcorner.wikispaces.com
email: evanguilder@ojrsd.com
Skype or phone: evanguilder

David Cosand, 5th grade teacher, Medford, OR.
blog/website: http://www.dreamextreme.us
email: davidcosand@integrity.com
skype or phone: davidcosand

Denise Phillips, 5th grade Accelerated Teacher, Elk Grove, CA
blog/website: Classroom Blog
email: DPhillip@egusd.net
skype or phone: scrappyd63

Jane Krauss, educator and pbl fan, Eugene, OR
blog/website: http://reinventingpbl.blogspot.com
email: jane.krauss@gmail.com
skype or phone: jkrauss1989 541.221.3219